Spring sports banquet and awards

Presidents Award: Rebekah Greene

Girls Lacrosse

Defense MVP-Haley Woods

Offense MVP-Julianne Carrol

Unsung hero- Annagrace Hanson

Coaches award-Hadley Holden

Most improved- Georgia Garrison


Boys lacrosse

Rainmaker- Collin Bebee

Defense mvp- Robbie Millie

Iron eagle- William Abbott


Girls tennis

Most improved- Andrea Jaffe

MVP- Anna Sidhu and Anna Brodzik

Tphilly coaches award- Divya Atluri and Jessica Marks


Boys tennis

Coaches award- Thomas Gyory



Coaches award- Chase Muir

Coaches award- Micheal Coggeshall and Spencer Riffe



MVP- Lauren Murphy



Coaches award- Matt Chilton

Field MVP- Traneil Moody

Running MVP – Justin Shuleeta

Coaches award- Saja Alexander

Field MVP- Rebekah Greene

Running MVP-Britton Wilson

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.
%d bloggers like this: