The following students will be representing Godwin at the All- County Orchestra event on January 8 at Tucker HS

Allegra Ayala

Benjamin Chase

Arden Giasullo

Devin Jones

Taylor McDonald

Carisa McLaney

Paolo Mutia

Mikita Popel

Christopher Spar

Harmon Spece

Sydney Spevak

Abigail Taye

Zachary Webster

Daniel Koontz

Julia Weatherholtz

Jackson Brunner

Devin Esleck

Pate Brunner

Stephen von Schmidt-Pauli

Corbin Cress

David Lim



Leave a Reply

Contact Us

We're not available right now. You can send us an email and we'll get back to you.


©2019 Eagles' Eyrie - the school newspaper for Mills E. Godwin High School in Henrico, VA

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

%d bloggers like this: