Golf Awards:

Most Improved- Chris Powell

Most Valuable Player- Mark Lawrence

Cheering Awards:

Most Improved- Corinne Downa

Coaches’ Award- Haley Corning and Emily Guinn

Football Awards:

Iron Eagle- Zach Partin

Most Valuable Defensive Player- A.B. Rhodes

Most Valuable Offensive Player- Delton Dunkum

Boys Volleyball:

Most Improved- Bryan Marter

Most Valuable Player- Thomas Wood

Coaches’ Award- Chaz Carroll

Field Hockey Awards:

Most Valuable Player- Hannah Etter

Girls Volleyball Awards:

Most Valuable Player- Mackenzie Brewer

Offensive Player- Brady Brown

Boys Cross Country Awards:

Most Dedicated Runner- Zach Dalton

Coaches’ Award- Ryan Buisson

Most Valuable Runner- Ryan Fresco

Girls Cross Country Awards:

Most Dedicated Runner- Hannah Bullen

Coaches’ Award- Sarah Goodrich

Most Valuable Runner- Katharine Benfer


Leave a Reply

Contact Us

We're not available right now. You can send us an email and we'll get back to you.


©2020 Eagles' Eyrie - the school newspaper for Mills E. Godwin High School in Henrico, VA

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

%d bloggers like this: